Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Phroper
  • July 16, 2018

Quality is fair, but the sizing I choose is too small. I need to squeeze in. Apart from that it is a good dress. I want to exchange it for a larger one, but it is just not worth the freight and time is not available. Better to choose a custom size unless your body shape is in a standard size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brissithad
  • Sept. 12, 2018

This dress is gorgeous! I love every aspect of it! The sizing was great! I had minor alterations because I didn't get my size done professionally, but with very little work, it fits perfect now! MillyBridal responds quickly and was very helpful! I like this site. Thank you for ever thing MillyBridal did!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Zied
  • Aug. 30, 2018

Love the dress! I was worried to choose a wrong size so I took my measurements and asked for the customized service. It turns out today that the dress fits me very well! The dress with high quality and great cut for a very competitive price. beads details are very beautiful, highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siging
  • Nov. 21, 2018

This dress is very pretty. I like the colors, I like the fabric. I am glad I bought this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exciou
  • Feb. 22, 2018

This dress is the almost the same as the one I tried on in the store. I haven't had my wedding yet, but I'm so in love with this dress. I can't wait for my fiance to see me walking down the aisle to him in this dress. I'll add pictures after the wedding. Thank you so much Millybridal UK!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upped
  • Feb. 11, 2018

My dress was just delivered to me. So excited. The details of the dress were perfect. The color was the same as the picture. My families loved this dress so much. U R the best!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waithe
  • Feb. 5, 2018

My daughter wore this to her wedding this weekend and looked stunning. She loved the dress and it fit perfectly. The dress was very high quality and looked just as it was pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hustiought
  • Jan. 11, 2018

After going to numerous wedding shops I took a chance on this dress, and let me say I will forever order from you guys in the future! This dress is BEAUTIFUL!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forstand
  • March 28, 2018

I absolutely loved this dress I got so Many compliments and the color was amazing. It was made to my exact measurements, I was so thrilled. Now I am shopping again for my next daughters wedding next year!! Thanks so much, very happy and satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hised
  • March 13, 2018

Just received my custom fit dress....PERFECT fit and color and VERY comfortable. Thank you so much. It was worth the extra money to make it custom and also have it shipped 25 days. Such a relief that it is everything I wanted it to be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline