Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Prilder
  • July 12, 2019

The length is perfect! Not too long and not too short. It will be perfect for sitting at my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himing
  • May 27, 2018

I spent many hours combing the internet looking at dozens of web sites. I finally chose MillyBridal and now I am so glad. The dress arrived yesterday and I tried the dress on immediately. It fit like a masterpiece and perfect. I am going to order another dress for my evening out. thanks for this wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prou
  • Nov. 21, 2018

The final product was amazing. I saw the exquisite details. I experienced outstanding customer service, quick processing time and great quality product. I would highly recommend MillyBridal if your looking for a dream dress at low cost. Well done!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himer
  • March 13, 2018

this dress has a nice sash , with this dress, i can choose the color i like most, tell you what, i like green color most and i would like to hold the wedding on a park and the sash will be a bright spot on the whole wedding i imagined, i am so happy to get the dress on time and i can't wait to wear it right now :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chapted
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I was so happy when it arrived! is exactly what I expected custom made is the best way to go my daughter looks like a princess. She was very happy and and i will buy other dresses from your website.Thanks for your good help. Marry christmas.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exected
  • Jan. 19, 2018

Wow, this dress is so gorgeous. The size is perfect to me. The dress arrived exactly when it is promised. I recommend it to many friends. nice job. I will buy the other dresses on this website. nice website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawassin
  • Jan. 11, 2018

LOVE THIS SITE! I bought a dress for a friends wedding I'm in, great dress. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unge
  • Sept. 5, 2017

Thank you by supplying us with 3 of the most beautiful and high quality wedding dresses i have seen. They fit exactly to size. It took 3 weeks from time of ordering which i was not expected as you had to hand make our dresses to the measurements supplied. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lathand
  • March 20, 2018

Please add to review I just submitted. Was very pleased with timeliness of arrival of dress after ordering. Came quicker than I thought it would. Had sent my measurements for fitting & very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Howits
  • March 3, 2018

I have received my dress yesterday which is earlier than what i have expected. the dress is really nice and pretty, just same as the picture. Thank you Millybridal UK for the great services and excellent product quality, i will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline