Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Whathou
  • June 3, 2019

The dress is really pretty and it will be my wedding dress. The dress looks lovely and feels comfortable. I loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cauther
  • Oct. 7, 2018

I was totally attracted by this beautiful dress. its unique design and lace fabric took my breath away! And it fits me very well. I am so in love with the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enly
  • Feb. 23, 2018

It didn't take to long to get to my hands! i wasn't sure about the color of the ribbon.. i wanted a coral, so a pick the watermelon pink and thats was the coral color! is a soo beautifol dress, the dress is moree beautiful than you could see in the picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arans
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I too was nervous about ordering a wedding dress online. It's beautifully made and made me feel like a princess when I tried it on. better than the pictures and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wris
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The Quality and workmanship that has gone into this dress is amazing i would highly recommend to anyone to buy from Millybridal UK. I am absolutely thrilled and delighted with my dress and the service, thank you so much to everyone who took part in making it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lecought
  • Jan. 9, 2018

I have to say that my wedding dress was delivered much earlier than expected and it is absolutely beautiful! I think it is even better than the picture online, exceptional value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herm
  • Sept. 19, 2017

I just wanted to say thank you so much! My daughter looked amazing in her dress from you that she wore to her wedding last weekend. We will definately keep you in mind and share with our friends for future events! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Robbild
  • March 20, 2018

I was very hesitant to order a dress online but I needed a wedding dress in less than 2 months and needed a tall length. I tried to find a nearby salon that would help me but was told it would be impossible to get a dress in my time frame that would be long enough on me. I was so nervous to buy one online and have it look nothing like the pictures or not fit right. Ordering through uk.millybridal.org was a great experience. They assured me my dress would be here on time, it even was delivered a little early, and any time I had a question they answered me in less than a day. The dress looks just like the pictures, very well made, quality fabric and it's just beautiful. I only needed one minor alteration done for it to fit. Over all I was very impressed with uk.millybridal.org and their dress selection, I would definitely recommend ordering from them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rearmem
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I cried when I received my dress. It fit so perfect! I got the custom size. It is totally worth the extra money for the custom size option. I had breathing room. I'm a sort of chubby 5ft. 6in female so you could imagine how much happiness I felt knowing I could have a dress that would fit me true to my size! I felt that It looked beautiful on the website itself, but it looked more beautiful in person! I'm so happy with my wedding dress and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day next month. I referred this website to some of my friends that are getting married, including my sister. And 4 out of 5 friends ordered theirs off uk.millybridal.org because they LOVED my dress and for that price too! Thank you sooooooo much uk.millybridal.org! 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subal
  • Nov. 23, 2017

AWESOME dress, absolutely loved it. All I had to do was get a seamstress to make it a bit shorter and press the dress so it flowed down nicely. I also got the seamstress to hand sew the outer fabric to the inner fabric in a couple of places so it hung straight down. This was absolutely the dress of my dreams and I ordered the size 10 and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline