Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Bettpou
  • April 4, 2019

Wearing this to a wedding this weekend! Would HIGHLY recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peade
  • May 28, 2018

I was looking for a dress for a casual, lake-side wedding and stumbled across this one. So glad I took a chance on it - it fits beautifully. The fabric is not too heavy, but not too thin, either - has some substance to it. It's been a while since I put on a dress and just felt pretty, as opposed to deciding it would do what I needed it to do.....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beather
  • March 9, 2018

This dress is wonderful and I really love the sash design. Also it arrives really timely. The quality of fabric and workmanship are amazing. I will definitely shop on your website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poplits
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Received my gown this morning. I tried it on and it exact fit me well. The dress is beautifully made and absolutely perfect for my wedding. It's very elegant and fashionable. I would definitely recommend this site to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obler
  • Jan. 8, 2018

Absolutely LOVE this dress. I chose Fuchsia and I received so many comments on it. The dress is an absolute stand out. I wore it to a wedding and had people coming up to me asking where I bought it from. I custom ordered the size and the fitting could not have been more perfect. The quality was exceptional. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dagothead
  • April 2, 2018

The color of the dress isn??t super nice and the quality is great! I normally wear a size 6 and the dress fits me perfectly in a size 6! I need to have the dress hemmed to floor length but that??s because I??m short!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nind
  • March 25, 2018

Was exactly as expected. Received the dress in a very reasonable amount of time. Was concerned amount sizing; however, we used the measurement information provided and it fit perfectly. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Privarm
  • March 1, 2018

We were very pleased with this dress, we felt it was great quality and the fit was really nice!! It's very helpful to be able to order a colour swatch before ordering and see the different fabrics & colours!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nelf
  • Feb. 10, 2018

For me, the online ordering of such a dress was an experiment. I am surprised by the service very positive. The dress is very time-consuming process and the material is high quality. I had to adjust the hem, otherwise everything was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undoreumse
  • Oct. 31, 2017

My dress is awesome. It look just like the picture! I never ordered a dress online without being able to try it on but I did for the first time and it turned out great!I've been telling all my friends about this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline