Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.43 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Apprands
  • July 29, 2019

If you are a curvy girl this dress does the trick to make you look elegant!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prestriall
  • Sept. 9, 2019

This dress is amazing! The reviews are totally accurate, it's a great buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trabut
  • March 12, 2019

Love this dress, got lots of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nuthe
  • Sept. 20, 2018

The dress is as beautiful as in pictures and even more beautiful in person! The measurements given are very accurate, and the dress fits perfectly. The seller was incredibly kind and considerate when I explained that I needed the dress urgently and they told me to order the rush one. And it arrived on time. I will definitely buy from this shop again. Thank you! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Outtlen
  • April 27, 2018

It's such a relief to know that this is a worthy dress. Had my dress on time with excellent quality. all the details well done. I was flushed with this beautiful dress. No part need to be modified or replaced. MillyBridal got my dress well done within very reasonable time. Now, I am so looking forward to wearing it in my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheacheept
  • Aug. 20, 2017

Wow I love my dress can't wait for the big day to wear it. Although the dress feels heavy when you take it out of the bag it was light to wear and had loads of little details on it that you can't see on the picture. I also love the sash I picked.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shimption
  • June 16, 2017

I was sceptical at first to order, The operators were friendly and helpful. I ordered and waited for my dress. The quality of the dress is fantastic!! comparable to the bridal shops quality and even better ! I highly recommend to purchase form this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awking
  • June 12, 2017

Order received when expected. We had been to 7 shops looking for the right dress and then found it within minutes of being on the Millybridal.org website. The dress itself was well made and unique from those available locally. Thanks for helping to making wedding night just right.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seellarelp
  • March 15, 2018

Such a beautiful dress and high quality! I chose the custom measurements and it fits me perfectly. The customer service are absolutely amazing. I have tried the dress on, my mom said that she can't believe how inexpensive it is. Thank you uk.millybridal.org very much! For other b2bs, dont hesitate to order from uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plefor
  • Jan. 24, 2018

Like most people, I was worry about purchasing a dress, much less a wedding dress online. After I saw all the good reviews about uk.millybridal.org, I was convinced it would be perfect. I chose to pay the extra to have it tailored specifically to my size since I'm short but large chested. When I got this dress, I literally could not stop smiling. It fits me PERFECTLY. i love it so much ! thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline