Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.47 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Sconly
  • April 13, 2019

I bought the dress for my outdoor wedding. I love everything about it and so much more. The dress is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tialt
  • Nov. 29, 2018

The top is smaller than I thought and the train much longer but looks very beautiful. The fabric very light and of good quality. the fabric appliques is exquisite. I am overall satisfied. Good seller and nice item. awesome online shop recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brev
  • Oct. 18, 2018

Thank you lovely seller for sending me such an amazing dress. very exquisite workmanship and sweet color. It looks very elegant. I love it so much! Not a big issue for me. give all stars for my lovely wedding dress! I feel happiness!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witabood
  • Aug. 11, 2018

Seller answered quickly. this shop has reliable service and it provides the good quality product! It gave me the same item shown as in picture. My dress was on right size and color. only zip was not easy to zip up. but I am so satisfied with the fabric and price. it's not a big issue in my mind. recommend it to all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thollady
  • Oct. 11, 2017

I was dubious about ordering a dress online however, dress arrived within 4 weeks of ordering and it is like the pictures. It fits very well. I had it custom sized. I am very happy with the dress and would recommend Millybridal UK to other people.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seepas
  • Oct. 3, 2017

I was so pleased with this dress when it came. It looks exactly like the picture. It is a little big but I was anticipating that. I just ordered from the size chart and did not do the custom sizing. I was so nervous ordering a dress on the Internet for such a special day but I am very pleased! I will feel beautiful on my wedding day! Thanks Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Areeight
  • Sept. 6, 2017

I ordered four of these dresses in purple, in four different sizes for my bridesmaids and we all love them. The sizes that I ordered were right on, the color was exact, and the material was great!! They are going to be perfect for my beach wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diguest
  • Aug. 3, 2017

Customer service is kind and responsitive to my requests. weddingpt reply! Lovely dress fits really well, and good value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stoomaked
  • March 14, 2018

I absolutely love the dress. it was made and delivered soooo fast and it's absolutely gorgeous and the quality of the dress is great!!!!!!!! I would definitely order from professional uk.millybridal.org store!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Airsed
  • Jan. 25, 2018

This dress is actually better than I hoped for! It arrived faster than I expected and looks exactly like it does in the picture. It was better quality than I was expecting. It fits perfectly and no alterations are needed. I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline