Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Roomens
  • July 7, 2019

This dress is much higher quality then I would have expected for the price point.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beint
  • Aug. 17, 2019

I ordered multiple dresses from different websites, but this one fit like a glove. It looked very elegant and I got lot of complements. Very unique color which I loved too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himpre
  • Aug. 23, 2019

It's an absolutely beautiful dress. I think it's worth for the wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usbarce
  • Nov. 23, 2018

The faric was good and soft. And the dress was well made, looks very delicate and glamorous. Very beautiful dress be perfect for my wedding. It is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shaltarea
  • Nov. 18, 2018

I was expecting to need alterations to the dress, or at least shapewear but the dress fit perfectly the first time I tried it on. I was also impressed with the length and will be wearing heels. It was the perfect length. I am so grateful we found this dress at such an affordable price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forearephe
  • Oct. 29, 2018

This dress is simply amazing and exactly what it looks like on the photos of the model. I was amazed by the quality of the dress and it did not even need any alterations I ordered size 12 and it fits perfectly! Also, it was received very quickly. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wanding
  • Oct. 9, 2017

I love my dress she is really beautiful. Custom and well finished. I can not wait to wear it for the wedding. The team of Millybridal UK answered each of my questions and reassured me until the arrival of the package. They can be trusted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hored
  • Sept. 23, 2017

Thank you so much. You have made a wonderful dress. I like the dress and will come to your website again next time. Also, i will ask my friends to ship on your website. Thank you for your help!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chaning
  • Sept. 15, 2017

Thank you Millybridal UK. The Dress is beautifully made, good quality fabric and all the details are exactly the same as the model. I had some good expectations for this classic/modern twist design , but the dress surpass all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themaged
  • Aug. 12, 2017

I wore this dress to my school wedding & this dress was absolutely amazing! The only thing was that it was a little bit too long but besides that it was perfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline