Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Muchat
  • July 30, 2019

Fit perfectly! Wore it for a wedding and it was really comfortable and pretty!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faidn
  • June 29, 2018

The dress is great for those of us with curves I would think that just about any bride would look great in it! It is an elegant and gracefull wedding dress with a reasonable price. And it is well made, the fabric feels soft and very comfatable on it. It fit as expected and wears very nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Decomely
  • April 30, 2018

I was so surprised when I recieved my dress! It was beautiful! It looks like it is a much more expensive dress. The material is great quality, the sewing is top notch and I am the happiest bride to be! This dress is absolutely gorgeous and made me look like a princess on my wedding day! Many of my guests asked where I got it form and were shocked to hear that I had ordered it online!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notiontery
  • March 7, 2018

This dress and shoes came exactly as seen in the picture. The dress fit perfectly as imagined. Shoes are beautiful, too. This is an amazing site, I am sure to let everyone know!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sulgais
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I just received my dress, it is absolutely stunning! The quality is amazing the details are absolutely on point i'm totally in love with it AND it fits wonderfully! The delivery time is perfect and it is packed well! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ciss
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I absolutely love the dress! The quality of the dress is the same you will find at a high price bridal store!! I only have one complaint about the dress I wish I knew it had pockets. You really can't tell with the pictures but just a heads up for anyone who loves the dress as well. Other than that I would totally recommend this dress to anyone! I will post pictures soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Factere
  • Jan. 18, 2018

Super seller! The dress was in my home within week and it was custom size! the dress is actually even nicer than in pictures! I have it in white color. It fits perfectly. i was surprised how nice it looks. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noing
  • July 23, 2017

We've ordered 2 semi-wedding dresses from Millybridal.org. Both dresses were exactly as pictured and arrived very quickly. We tried another site and had a horrible experience. We'll only order from Millybridal.org from now on!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noblat
  • July 13, 2017

I received the dresses 1 week early!!! It is perfect, better than how it appeared on the internet. Thanks you so much for my weddingpt delivery and email to let me know it had shipped.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conage
  • March 9, 2018

Thank you so much, Millybridal UK. I just received my dress yesterday. The quality of the dress was very good. The style and designed were out of expectation. I loved the dress so much. Thanks for your good service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline