Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.43 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Sheys
  • July 25, 2019

I wore this to my wedding reception. I also had to get the top altered a little bit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Junashe
  • June 28, 2018

My first time ordering dress on this site. Was on the fence about it, but now I'm happy. Love this dress, the dress is true to size. The size 14 fit perfectly. The dress is gorgeous, and very comfortable material. Great length as well, I found something that is just right length for once!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butent
  • Aug. 22, 2018

So satisfied. It arrived in good time and in good condition. This was just as described and fits as true to size. It is perfect. Very nice dress and is exactly what I was looking for. Color is exact and fabric is very comfortable. The details are exquisite and it show my curves well. Oh...can't wait to wear it and can't wait for my wedding..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betand
  • March 7, 2018

It is absolutely beautiful the picture does it no justice. The front has so much beautiful beading along with the back straps are straight beads. The quality is amazing can't wait for my special day. Thank you so much Millybridal UK for your stand up customer service and quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyet
  • March 5, 2018

I ordered this dress last week, so excited to see it in person. The customer service was amazing she answered all my questions very prompt. I had 3 I was looking at ! I will post pics and details as soon as it arrives.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crist
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Just wanted to post pictures of my dress from my wedding day... The dress looked amazing I got so many compliments

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisevers
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Wore to a family wedding. Beautiful dress! The fabric of the dress is comfortable. It is a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromple
  • March 20, 2018

Really good service and good communication. Once the dress arrived (on time) I was thrilled to see just how much work had gone it. Its not at all cheap looking, its made well and boned very well and the material is really nice too. Im very happy indeed, thoroughly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stion
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Dress is well made. Shipping was very fast and company communication was great. Very impressed considering how nervous I was to order from overseas. Color of the dress is more white than ivory, but this was expected. Overall very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froad
  • Oct. 23, 2017

Fitted perfectly, was considerably longer than expected but can easily be altered to fix. Craftsmanship on dress was a lot better than I expected especially for the price. Very high quality fabric!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline