Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.46 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Lexiskings
  • May 2, 2019

I LOVED this dress! It fit perfectly and slipped right on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Necomanis
  • Nov. 4, 2018

love my dress!!!!! It arrived on time and of very great quality. I asked for the custom service and it fits very perfectly!! When I first decided to order my dress from here I have no idea what will I receive. It turns out its a wonderful experience to purchase my wedding dress here! Thank you! I'll recommend it to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Againg
  • Oct. 14, 2018

Amazing dress! I am so incredibly happy with how my dress turned out! It's my best one! fantastic cut and design. The customer service was also wonderful, and I received my dress even a week before expected. I love it!! It turned out perfect and it fits wonderfully. I got so many compliments on my wedding day! Thank you so much for the incredible work you did!! Will definitely recommend to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unearithe
  • March 13, 2018

I love this dress so much. While just looking around online about to give up on finding one. I saw this and had to have it. I just got it yesterday and I couldn't be more happy. I used my own measurements and was nervous but it fits perfectly. I cannot wait to spend my day in this beautiful dress. I got the dark navy sash. It sits just at the hips and the form fits me perfectly!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Difid
  • Feb. 4, 2018

The dress comes with accurate measurements since I order it in custom size. It comes very fast within four weeks. The belt displays the beauty of the dress. I am very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toomen
  • Jan. 10, 2018

Absolutely gorgeousness! My hubby bought this for me after I said I loved the look. I love it that much I'm keeping it to wear as my wedding dress. Fits like a dream also!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaster
  • March 22, 2018

With my wedding day fast approaching i am so confident and excited to know uk.millybridal.org has given me such a gorgeous dress. I was extremely hesitant in buying online but i couldn't be happier with the service and quality i received! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begfring
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Thanks uk.millybridal.org. This dress is amazing I ordered it in ivory and it looks stunning I can't wait to wear it for my renewal of vowels. It only took a few weeks from ordering to delivery! Great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arager
  • Oct. 25, 2017

Love! Dress is everything what i expected, the fabric is very good, so soft, and the embroidery is so lovely! and the price is absolutely amazing!! Recommended. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samstered
  • Aug. 13, 2017

I got my pretty wedding dress, omg, i never expect it to be so amazing! the fabrics are really great, the embroidery is very delicate, the fabric is very soft and comfortable to touch! As for the size, I submitted my own measurements, so my dress fits me like a glove! Some TIPS for other b2bs: you do need to know how to take the correct measurements, since their tailors cannot see you in person, only those measurements you submitted! lol I made some mistakes, thanks to Ashley's confirmation! I love my dress!!! Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline