Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Oulive
  • Aug. 6, 2019

This dress was perfect for my big baby bump. I absolutely loved this dress, and it was perfect for my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisonecks
  • Sept. 3, 2018

Shipping was acceptable. I received the package in about 4 weeks. The dress was made of soft fabric and great fabric. Very good quality. I ordered the custom size. Make sure you give them right measurements. All in all, the transaction process was very good, the price excellent, and I'm VERY satisfied with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thury
  • June 20, 2018

Awesome dress!!! I ordered this dress a month ago and Today I was able to try it. MillyBridal did an awesome job, I don't think the online dress had been that stunning and cost-effective since I bought it. appliques are wonderful and quality is excellent. The customer service staff has a great attitude; It was a pleasure doing business with MillyBridal. I would highly recommend it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strater
  • Sept. 24, 2018

I am very pleased with the the quality of dress, its good fabric and workmanship. Only the back straps need some minor adjustments. MillyBridal is the cheapest shop I meet and its great price with out cutting quality. It's surely great and if you want a rush order just need to add some money. Its work can be trust!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therply
  • Feb. 2, 2018

The delicate beaded sash on this dress makes the dress more impressive and the wrap is also very amazing. I like the dress very much, and the fabric is of great quality. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unden
  • Sept. 30, 2017

I would like to recommend this dress to all the brides! It is very beautiful. The material is of high quality and I also ordered a petticoat to wear with the dress. My wedding is a success!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reent
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I absolutely love my dress! It fits and looks beautiful. Good quality material. I will definitely order another dress from here very soon. I cannot wait to wear my dress for my vow renewal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficeive
  • Aug. 9, 2017

I recently ordered this for my wedding & it's so perfect. Fits great, amazing quality as well. Super satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worive
  • July 3, 2017

I got this dress for my wedding and it??s absolutely amazing. It is comfortable, actually stays on while dancing unlike most similar dresses, and it a complete show shopper.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline