Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Hibive
  • Aug. 15, 2019

Originally was shopping for white dresses for engagement pictures.. Stumbled across this dress right before I was going to make appt at a bridal boutique for a wedding dress. The material, fit, and style are comparable to the designer dress I wanted. Would definitely recommend to others planning a similar event!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Contold
  • June 6, 2018

Extremely happy with my choice of using MillyBridal for my wedding dress. It only took a few emails to have confirm and I got an extremely beautiful dress which was made of my size!! everything is perfect. the size and the quality. Very helpful staff made it a breeze. Many Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caminarthe
  • Aug. 18, 2018

Beautiful dress, the same as online! Not fast delivery but package arrived smoothly! great communication with their customer stuffs, very pleased customer care. I have a good shopping experience on this store. Would like to recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magain
  • Aug. 23, 2018

Just received my wedding dress. It came surprisingly beautiful!! I love it! I was extremely nervous how the dress would turn out. It is very exquisite with many appliques on the out layer. And it do not need any alterations. The sizing is corrected. Just as the measures I send. Quick responses to questions but not quick shipping. I'm so happy to wear it on my wedding! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reupok
  • Oct. 28, 2018

The dress is beautiful and great quality!!! I like it so much. The seller is also very attentive and helpful. The only problem I found was that I'm tall and I send my measurements without heels so the dress came a little short. I guess I shall wear plats on my big day. well thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thect
  • May 9, 2018

My dress is absolutely perfect. I was so nervous ordering online and I never having tried on a dress before. I have watch so many online shops but the dresses there were out of budget. MillyBridal provide my dream dress to me for an amazing price. I'm so happy. It's perfect and it shipped in the amount of time as expected. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alock
  • Oct. 13, 2017

this wedding dress is my finance bought for me and at first i thought it can not be sent us since we are in a small island, but you guys just can do it and send it to my house, and the dress is also very good and the size are right, i can not praise you more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feenday
  • Oct. 11, 2017

This dress was absoutely amazing!!! It is the first dress Ive ordered here. The quality is very good, the size is right, and it looks even better than the picture. Enjoy my wedding too much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Folook
  • July 22, 2017

Great dress! The dress is lovely, flattering, and very well cut and crafted. I will wear it for the wedding next week. Thank you, can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pricien
  • April 3, 2018

I haven't seen anyone else post the back of the dress so here it is. It has a nice back similar to the front. The zipper can get stuck a little bit but nothing terrible! Love the dresses and love Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline