Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Enisho
  • Oct. 5, 2018

My dress was delivered on time as stated on the site, fit perfectly, no adjustments needed, color we chose was what we ordered, it look good. I could not be happier, have recommended this store to my best friend for her ball dress, we were very happy! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ramessanies
  • Nov. 17, 2018

Ordering from MillyBridal was incredibly easy thanks to the customer service over the phone and the prompt email responses. I managed to order the dress in 3 weeks and they allowed me for expedited shipping. The coming dress meet all my expectation. good quality and perfectly fit. very great experience on MillyBridal. thank you very much and will buy again from this seller for my future needs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Narstrabest
  • Oct. 5, 2018

really good quality dress. The staff are so friendly and helpful! MillyBridal team were an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them for your wedding wearing! I'll be back for more shopping in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arequire
  • Jan. 14, 2018

I recently received this dress, it is absolutely beautiful, the picture does not do it justice. The quality of the material is and the bead work is amazing. Be sure you order the petticoat that goes with it as the bottom will just be flat without it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inguld
  • Oct. 6, 2017

I just want to say thank you sooooo much , the dress perfect I couldn't believe it will be that quality. Thank you so much appreciate ur help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonsind
  • Aug. 9, 2017

It is really a wonderful dress, i can't believe my eyes! i am happy with the high quality of this dress. your customer service is kind, i like you guys and i will come here again. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butheladich
  • June 27, 2017

I have not ordered this yet, but I want to! I just wish I could see the other colors. I don't exactly have the money right now, but I fell in love with this dress the moment I saw it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lardboy
  • June 23, 2017

My dress arrived today and it fits perfectly and the delivery was spot on - can't wait to wear it.Thank you for your weddingpt service - I will be recommending your site to family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sacint
  • June 9, 2017

Before I received the dress, I worried about the date. But you guys kept the weddingise that it arrived on time. Thanks Millybridal.org. The fabric is very good. I love the dress very much. I will buy another two dresses for my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Againcelow
  • April 2, 2018

I received my dress today. It is absolutely beautiful. The color is perfect. The dress is perfect. Thank you so very much for making sure I got my dress in plenty of time. It is so beautiful that I did't want to take it off.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline