Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Sitherad
  • April 28, 2019

The fit is wonderful, and I can still take full steps! It was also the perfect length. Altogether my best online buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heatery
  • July 29, 2018

The dress came faster than I thought. When I saw its color and material, I actually love it! The flowing hem is just as the pictures shows!! I am soooo satisfied with the dress. It's just need to modify the butt part which it's a little tight for me, but otherwise everyone said it's beautiful. Really good dress, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thez
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I've been looking for a special wedding dress. When I saw this dress in the site, I loved it. This dress is beautiful! I wear a size 18, and it fit like it was tailored for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Georted
  • June 16, 2018

I wanted a special dress for my wedding. This dress is just whay I wanted. The material is great and it was well cut and made with a affordable price. It's not common these days to find a company who puts quality and care ahead of money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cout
  • Aug. 30, 2018

I was introduced to MillyBridal by a friend and I love the experience here. I placed my order and sent my measurements, received prompt feed backs, the fitting was good as I had a little room for adjustment and my order came in faster than I expected. I am very impressed with the service delivery and the quality of the dress. would recommend this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beeks
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Thank you so much! This dress means a lot to me. And my wedding is about 15 days later. I worried a lot before receiving it. And it turned out that this dress is perfect. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Norsestay
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Thank you Millybridal UK. I got my dresses. I am very happy to purchase my dress from you. And thank you for all your help such as recommending petticoat to me and helping me in solving the payment problems. That is awesome.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonstrould
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I received my dress yesterday. It's the perfect fit! Awesome product and same exact copy of the website image. I ordered it along with the veil and petticoat for extra volume. I will just do an adjustment on the straps, which are just plain. It would have been amazing if the straps had some beading or any design. This might be something you would like to consider in the future. But, thanks Millybridal UK!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisted
  • Jan. 26, 2018

the wedding dress is very nice and elegant, I plan to buy it for my graduation party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doemse
  • Jan. 4, 2018

I received the dresses 3 days early!!! It is perfect, better than how it appeared on the internet. Thanks you so much for my weddingpt delivery and email to let me know it had shipped.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline