Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.39 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Woun
  • April 19, 2019

The length and fit was perfect. Photographs beautifully!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thred
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Wedding dress received, very beautiful. sweep trail is very stunning. Only the legs part is a bit tight, I won't be in if I become a little fat, hope I could keep thin to win a beauty look at the wedding! Thank you so much, good seller!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gelon
  • April 24, 2018

The dress is beautiful! I could not have asked for a better dress. I went to so many bridal shops and last minute I decided to order this one! MillyBridal service is great and they keeps in contact with through the whole process, which was wonderful. My dress fits perfectly except for some minor alterations which is understandable. I would definitely recommend MillyBridal for its amazing dresses and price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drutentmely
  • May 20, 2018

If you're looking for an inexpensive and well made wedding dress this is your place! I ordered the dress a month ago and it arrived as promised. When I open the pack I was relieved that an beautiful dress leap to my eyes! The quality is great! When I dressed it on, I was surprised at its cut. It fits perfectly!! I recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exierfirs
  • Sept. 30, 2018

To me the dress is totally out of my original expectation!!! It's amazing!! First of all the quality are touching great. Secondly the design and workmanship were fantastic. I couldn't find any flaw on it! It fits perfectly. I am easy to walk in it. It's so beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lornizen
  • Aug. 19, 2018

I was very nervous to trying it on that what if it does't look good on me? I have no time to but a new one! and the result is very good! I've purchased my best dress! This dress make me the most beautiful and sexy bride! thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teemen
  • March 11, 2018

I bought the dress for my wedding:) At first, I doubted the quality of the dress because of its price. But I am so glad after I received the dress. It is just beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilovents
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I just received my gown toady and it was more than beautiful than I expected. I order a standard size in ivory and it fits me very well. The dress is beautiful. I really felt like a queen. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caushe
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I purchased this dress from Millybridal UK. I had been searching on many different websites for an appropriate wedding gown, when I saw this one I was totally mesmerized by such a bargain. It is really in an amazing price and you guys have made my daughter's wedding so special. I certainly will visit your website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uncerced
  • Oct. 1, 2017

Nice work! I am worried about the lace part and I did not expect that it would be as beautiful as that on their website. Well, the out come is beyond my expectation. Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline