Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.47 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Ratond
  • Nov. 19, 2018

Received in time and as pictured. Quality is better than I've thought. Fabric of outlayer are not soft but very firm and smooth when touching. Would recommend the site to my friends and family for sure. Perfect personalized service, they ensure that I received the order on time. thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comill
  • April 17, 2018

So perfect dress with amazing fit! Can't believe it fit me so well as I've never tried it before! Highly recommended seller, so sweet and friendly! It's an absolutely happy experience on MillyBridal. Will buy again and recommend this store to my friends. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warst
  • May 21, 2018

The ruffles and pleats of the dress are well done, very amazing. The quality is good, very satisfied. It's overall like the picture. And I have to say it show my curves very well. I was so exiting to wear this dress for my wedding. Many thanks for the seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sweves
  • June 9, 2018

Can't believe it fits perfectly on my body, the chest, the wait, the hip and the height!! Just amazing. It's such a pretty dress with good quality and workmanship. thank you seller for your amazing job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reanday
  • Oct. 13, 2017

The dress was perfect. fitted like a glove, I felt like a princess on my wedding day it was better than the picture. I'm a bigger lady and it made me feel beautiful. thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sampontang
  • Aug. 24, 2017

Thank you Millybridal UK you have maid me feel like a beautiful bride with this wonderful dress. I cried tears of joy when I opened the box and unwrapped my dress . I am renewing my wedding vows after 20 years and I wore a shapeless dress and felt un attractive 20 years ago and this dress is so beautiful that it will make me feel like a princess. so thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourst
  • Aug. 8, 2017

This was the 1st time I had ever ordered a wedding on line. Well worth it and I will be a repeat customer. The gown was exceptionally made, came as pictured and in the color I requested. I received lots of compliments. Very pleased with this purchase and plan to order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ithe
  • June 1, 2017

I received my tailor made dress yesterday and it is immaculate even better than expected and fits like a glove it is exactly like the picture and arrived in only 20 days. I would defiantly recommend buying wedding wear from Millybridal the service is great, every question was answered weddingptly and i was able to track what was happening with my order every step of the way

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parminquale
  • March 21, 2018

Wow. I was brought to tears when I tried this dress on. I had it customized. I highly recommend that for anyone buying here because I can't speak to the sizing chart. I love i love it I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prooped
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Really good quality. Got a size 16 but lost weight so has to get it tweaked. Everyone commented on how beautiful my dress was and I was happy that I got a lot mor for my money. We has a beach wedding and this style was just right and kept me cool. Ready good buy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline