Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.42 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Sharther
  • Oct. 7, 2018

Delivery is faster than I thought. The dress is true to its photos and fits almost perfectly. I can't wait for my wedding day next month to wear this beautiful dress. For if the dress has one flaw, it's the lower speed of dilivery, but the dress itself really look beautiful,especially for photos so it shouldn't be an issue. It's well worth while at the price and save me a lot of budget.Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dockliffirm
  • Feb. 13, 2018

The dress arrived faster than expected with no issues! The skirt is wonderful quality - feels like the expensive tulle skirts in bridal boutiques but for a fraction of the price. Love love love. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shou
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I was very nervous about ordering online, but I did it and I had it custom made for my measurements. I am so very happy that I did - I LOVE it! I also ordered the petticoat that you recommended for it, along with my jewelry and garters :) THANK YOU Millybridal UK!!!! I recommend your site to everyone!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fastore
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Dress arrived at the time weddingised, in perfect condition. Thanks to Millybridal.org for saving the day and providing loads of memories. The dress was a perfect fit and very beautiful! Thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fropeasithey
  • Jan. 5, 2018

We ordered a dress for my daughters high school wedding and it was delivered to Canada within 3 weeks. The dress is beautiful and it was packaged nicely. Very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wanion
  • March 22, 2018

The dress fits me very well. Thank you very much for the suggestion from live chat. I love the dress very much. The fabric is of good quality. I will recommend your website to my friends. Professional guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deressamble
  • Feb. 9, 2018

The dress is absolutely gorgeous. The staff was indeed very helpful and shared a lot of ideas. The package was arrived earlier than I expected which is a big plus. I ordered my wedding dress and my daughter's dress. Two thumbs up for uk.millybridal.org. I'm so looking forward for future orders.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knownfass
  • Jan. 24, 2018

The package arrived earlier than I expected. It is beautiful, quality is good. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you for my amazing wedding dress. I will be ordering my bridesmaid dresses soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witche
  • Nov. 11, 2017

My dream wedding dress!! I received it the day before yesterday. When I tried it on, my friends all shocked, they said it was unbelievable to have this beautiful wedding dress at such a low price! I am so happy! Thanks!!!! You did a good job!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Resing
  • Sept. 23, 2017

I would express my sincere gratitude to those making me so breathtaking wedding dress! I got lots of compliments from my family and friends. Thanks so much uk.millybridal.org! I will be back to buy evening dress in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline