Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Affire
  • Sept. 17, 2019

This dress is amazing and high quality. I wore it to a wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lestroon
  • Sept. 23, 2018

Dress is made very well, beautiful fabric and workmanship. Elegant just as pictures shown. My bridesmaid love it just as I do. And It's easy to put on that I can do it all by myself. I love this dress so much. Thank you MillyBridal! would like to buy more here!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiden
  • Nov. 25, 2018

The dress is gorgeous! Beautiful just like the photos. The dress coming with surprising good quality. The service is great. They emailed me to confirmed my order after I ordered the dress and answered my questions promptly. All in all I love the dress! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Womenven
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I was skeptical about buying this dress before but I decided to order it because it's cute and at such a low price I didn't have much to lose. But the dress is really way better than I expected it to be! Great quality and it's just beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Putione
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Great fit, amazing material, well priced. Even though this is a wedding dress, ordering it in pink made it perfect for formals and for wedding guests! Looks just like the picture. I will definitely think of this website first for other events :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bect
  • Sept. 28, 2017

I custom-ordered this dress and it was here within a WEEK!! I paid for normal shipping and everything. Very pleased with the promptness! AND it fits perfectly!!! I am very very satisfied with Millybridal UK and I will absolutely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Couret
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I bought this dress to wear on wedding night for our upcoming party. The dress looks just like it appeared online. It is well made, true to size, and I would recommend it to any gal who wants to look really dressed up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cordelf
  • June 4, 2017

I ordered this dress for my wedding and I have to say, it was AMAZING! the dress was a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Contings
  • April 4, 2018

The dress is elegant and just too gorgeous. You have to order a size bigger though because size it comes in is smaller than the stated size. Apart from that its a very pretty and elegant dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saimple
  • March 24, 2018

Just received this beautiful dress in silver today for my wedding. It??s just beautiful and fits perfect. Just to long have to have it hem but that??s no problem. Can??t go wrong with this one. First time I??ve ordered from Millybridal UK and will again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline