Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Nempecovest
  • April 24, 2018

I can not deny that there are some customers who are not satisfied with the dress here, but according to my experience, MillyBridal is worth a shot. its good quality and reasonable price are my favorite and great communicate with seller make me assured the site is trusty. love the site and will buy more in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchemsess
  • Aug. 1, 2018

I just received this dress today, It was beautiful and I was worried it wasn't going to look the same as picture. Thankfully it came the same! I ordered the exact size and it fit perfect. Well done dress, my family and I all think we shall give it a five star.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sailarthe
  • July 9, 2018

Very happy with the dress. Look just like pictured! The fabric and stature of the curve fit appropriateness, looks very elegant and brilliant. The dress is true to size. Although I have took a long time to receive it, almost 6 weeks! but I am still happy with the dress. Thank you so much seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bried
  • July 15, 2018

One of the most beautiful dresses I have ever seen! Fits perfectly! True to size. good quality at least better than expected! No threads here and there, good stitch. overall just like the pictures. Highly recommend this dress! Thank you seller for your good job!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twounwhe
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Wow! I can??t believe you can get a dress this beautiful for this value. It arrived very quickly, was custom made perfectly within the millimetre, and is wonderfully light weight which is perfect for my beach ceremony. Packaged extremely well and arrived with no creases. Thank you so much Millybridal UK!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coldstost
  • Oct. 7, 2017

I absolutely love this dress! Got it for my wedding and got the bottom altered into a high low but left the back a little longer to slightly drag. I got so so many compliments. Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stowly
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I was eyeing this dress for a long time before actually ordering it, and I'm so glad that I finally decided on this one! I was skeptical about sizing, but it turned out to be a perfect fit, no adjustment needed! It is honestly more beautiful than expected for the price. Nice quality and was very comfortable to wear at my beach wedding ceremony! Shipping was fast too! Would definitely recommend Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witon
  • July 2, 2017

I absolutely adored my dress, i wore it to my brother in laws wedding and everyone loved it..thank you! truely amazing :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Truiessinter
  • June 21, 2017

I just received this dress for my wedding. Absolutely gorgeous.Will be back for more dresses later. amazing dress, thank you !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiscrund
  • March 21, 2018

This dress exceeded my expectations. It was perfect! I custom ordered the size. The detail was great and everyone thought I paid thousands for the dress. And the customer service has given me so many good suggestions. Great thanks, uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline