Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.43 ratings | 7 reviews
  • By Givense
  • Aug. 2, 2018

The dress was beautiful and perfect. One thing to be aware of , which I wasn't, is the shoulder width. I didn't pay lots of attention to the shoulder when I measuring the size myself and just choose the one most close to my breast and waist measurements. received the dress easy to slip shoulder. I should order the size customize service. However I still love what I purchased as It was such good value.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clact
  • April 23, 2018

The site delivery goods in about a month. I waited about 4 weeks that my dress coming, despite long time to wait. I find it was worthy to wait. because it's good quality and as beautiful as shown in picture. I feel like I am a model too when wearing it. For the price I really happy about what I bought. thanks, I love my dress very much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brombsood
  • March 7, 2018

I just recieved my dress and it is perfect. I was very skeptical about ordering my dress online but Millybridal UK did not disappoint me. My dress looks exactly as it did online and fits perfectly cos ii had it custimized. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wituartany
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I ordered this dress a couple of sizes too large because I wasn??t sure what it was going to turn out like. The material is lovely and not a problem to have altered by a local seamstress. Am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adered
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I'm so happy with my dress, I am very surprised with the quality and detail, the lace is beautiful. It's better than the pictures. Thank you Millybridal UK, this will be perfect for my wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bort
  • Jan. 1, 2018

I got this dress a week ago, and I wear it to my friend's wedding. When i arrived there, all the guests were looking at me.they were surprised at my dress and attracted to it. many girls came to me and asked me where i bought this dress from. they all want to buy one like this. Thanks Millybridal, thanks for making me so attractive!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firelsom
  • July 19, 2017

I give the service a five. The dress fit great. This is the second dress I buy for a wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline