Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Mandbarnot
  • Aug. 12, 2019

I bought this dress for my upcoming wedding. This dress is even more beautiful in person. The detailing on the top is exquisite. The bottom was a lot more fabric than I thought it was going to be but it's still very flowy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hont
  • July 12, 2019

Loved it! It was perfect for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dect
  • April 15, 2019

I bought this beautiful dress as a last minute wedding dress, and let me say it was so beautiful. The fabric and detailing was absolutely amazing. I got a lot of compliments and can wear it to other occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frouren
  • Aug. 16, 2018

Gorgeous dress. Even more beautiful than I expected. Quick shipping great customer service and quick responses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ariestapackage
  • Nov. 18, 2018

love my dress used this on my marriage convalidation, the dress arrive 5 days early than was said. i had mine customized, it fitted very well. Look very nice, the fabric also is very good quality. It's only two layers but very heavy. I like the material and its supported body structure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tivis
  • Feb. 21, 2018

can't wait to wear this pretty dress, it's gorgeous...and the Millybridal UK team were fantastic! i got some issues with the shipping but they are very understanding and helpful! Would definitely recommend to family and friends, Still waiting on my other oders...Thank you guys for your fast and reliable service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theraideban
  • Jan. 20, 2018

This wedding dress is so lovely and it is perfect for me. I ordered it for my summer wedding. The fabric chiffon is soft and light which will suit the weather. This is indeed a gorgeous dress. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suall
  • Jan. 16, 2018

Hello, Millybridal UK. I have received the dress and it is gorgeous! It is packed carefully. You guys are so thoughtful. I'm impressed by your nice service and I'm completely pleased. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharamon
  • Jan. 9, 2018

The hollow back design decorate with lace fabric is very beautiful, which makes the dress more wonderful than other dresses. I would like to recommend your website to all my friends and family members.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seorm
  • Sept. 27, 2017

I am very happy with my recent purchase, better than i expected it to be. Delievery was very fast. Cant wait to wear this dress to my boyfriends senior wedding!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline