Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Coftese
  • June 11, 2019

I first purchased this dress (BEAUTIFUL color in person, so many compliments).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hostred
  • Nov. 6, 2018

When I first tried on the dress, I almost cry. The material was great, and the dress mostly fit great! It's definitely a gorgeous dress. But when I secondly tried it on. I find its flaw. The fabric have bad air permeability. It's easy to feel hot. However it's pretty good to buy such a wonderful dress at the price. Thanks.I am pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sentais
  • June 15, 2018

Was very nervous to open the package! The dress turned out perfect to my measurements. No alterations needed!! It is exactly as I saw it. Gorgeous and elegant. The only thing is you might wanna a quick shipment. Thanks you for making this beautiful and affordable dress for me!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatteress
  • June 3, 2018

I got this dress not easy. It took lot of time to come to California (4-5 weeks), But when I put it on it was amazing. The fabric was a little bit different that I thought about those pictures but it's also great. The pleats and lines are perfect and the size are right. I like this dress! Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Varty
  • Aug. 2, 2018

This dress came through quick than I expected. Packaged nicely and it's perfect exactly as its shown in the picture. Good quality, outstanding fabric appliques details and it fit me very well. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thank you MillyBridal for this amazing dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emprise
  • March 7, 2018

This is a beautiful dress. I received lots of compliments on it. I like the lace very much and the flowing effect of the dress is quite nice and was remarked about also.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andutimmose
  • Feb. 24, 2018

The dress met my expectations. I ordered it custom and it was the right decision. It was comfortable and light. Only minus was that some of the pleats were very wrinkly. I took it to the dry cleaners and for the most part they took care of the problem.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lant
  • Feb. 21, 2018

The dress fits perfectly! I'm really happy with it and the long dress makes me feel like a princes :). To everyone who is still in doubt: order it! I will add two pictures. I hope the pictures will help other people. Thanks for the good service Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinding
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I bought this wedding for my sister. her big event is in next week and we all satisfied with this purchase on it. As first, we also shopped at the stores here, it is really expensive. Luckly get this website, the dresses are all very goo-looking and my sister like this one. It really worth to buy. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inizing
  • Sept. 22, 2017

Excellent work! Ordered a regular size and it fits like a glove! This is my second dress from this shop and Im very satisfied! Delivery was very fast, within 3 weeks! This is the number one address for wedding gowns!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline