Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Thight
  • Aug. 10, 2017

Its really an shinning and charming wedding dress! I can not believe my eyes. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earclonime
  • April 2, 2018

Good evening, uk.millybridal.org! I really like this dress I purchased from your website. It is my first time to shop online. But, I believe it is not the last time. When I wear this dress, I feel it is very soft and smooth. Thanks very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dang
  • March 14, 2018

This dress was amazing It fit perfectly on my girl who got it !!! I loved the color ! We are all very happy with the service and fast processing time ! It was a breeze dealing with the online process!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jould
  • Feb. 25, 2018

This item is exactly what I was looking for, the delivery was on time I am so pleased with this dress. I LOVE IT. I will be ordering another dress from this site. THANK YOU uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thfuld
  • Feb. 5, 2018

The dresses were beautiful and the colors were everything I imagined them to be. From the bridesmaids, down to the flower girls. Thanks uk.millybridal.org for making our special day perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vichingre
  • Jan. 18, 2018

Received the dress as expected and the website provided studying information that was perfect. I wasn't sure about buying a dress online, but I'll shop with uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duct
  • Oct. 5, 2017

I was very pleased with my dress. At uk.millybridal.org they deliver your dress to you on time and as promised. I would recommend them to anyone and they have great prices. Thanks for making my day so special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dicums
  • Oct. 3, 2017

The dress I bought fit perfectly!! If you are struggling with what size to get, go with the bigger size!! You can always get it altered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herief
  • July 31, 2017

This is the second dress I have ordered and I am as happy with this one as I was the first! I ordered the dress in Royal Blue and received many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline