Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Wiffor
  • July 8, 2018

I was nervous of ordered this dress as I have not seeing it before and could not return it at this site as well. However I shouldn't have worried. It is beautiful!! and good fit on me. Just stunning and perfect like shown in picture. Thank you. it's a good product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proke
  • May 27, 2018

Happy with my order. The fabric of dress was thick and smooth to the touch, and best of all, very comfortable to wear. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the inner lining of the dress. can't believe I could buy such a quality dress by cost such little. Will definitely recommend this shop!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offet
  • March 14, 2018

The dress arrived several days ago. I have tried it on and it fits me perfectly. The real item is much exquisite than the picture shows! I'm so excited that I cannot wait to show it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frought
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I am very satisfied with this dress. It is different from other wedding dresses and it is so pretty. I like the black lace and the tulle fabric. As to the price, it is competitive. Love it. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quushey
  • Aug. 22, 2017

I had this dress custom made in the champagne, as an evening dress for the night of my Daughters wedding as it is a fifties theme.I cant fault the workmanship that has gone into it.The photos of this dress do not do it justice, it's absolutely gorgeous. Take a chance, order this dress, and you will be thrilled.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rompheight
  • Aug. 14, 2017

This is really a nice dress I have bought. The color is as picture showed and the quality is very good. it also helps me save much money on it. I will recommend to all of my friend. Thanks you so much for your service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fewasy
  • July 9, 2017

I bought a dress and it fit perfectly. so excited to wear it to wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ellecks
  • June 30, 2017

awesome dress and very attractive! I bought this dress as my wedding dress and it is so nice. Really well made and fits really nicely. Your website is so helpful and go out of their way to help you. I would order from them again any day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prew
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Absolutely LOVE this dress! The dress looks exactly like it does in the photos and is very flattering. I chose custom sizing and it still arrived in about three weeks. The dress fits perfectly and the custom sizing saves the trouble of needing to get alterations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dessaithet
  • Feb. 20, 2018

The dress came in less than two weeks, which was great. I highly recommend ordering this dress it looks just like it does in the picture and the dusk rose is a beautiful color. I choose to custom fit the dress and it fit perfectly to my measurements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline