Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Youslovis
  • Sept. 17, 2018

This dress is lovely! After having it altered by a seamstress, it was the perfect fit! It was a lovely dress, and I received countless compliments at the gala we were attending.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothis
  • June 13, 2018

The dress is beautiful however, I was disappointed that its not the correct size. I was very excited because I hoped to wear it to a prom in few days and it would have been absolutely perfect! The quality is excellent. Will reorder in correct size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shookeplise
  • May 6, 2018

I love my dress your company is tops with me. It fits to the measure, I was astonished the seamstress is awesome, later Ill post how stunning this dress is on me. This dress is BEAUTIFUL! Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dozence
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Thank you so much! I just received my dress today! It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!! The dress fits me perfectly and I am so happy with it. It also looks exactly like the picture, even better on!!! Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org, I will definitely recommend this website to my family and friends!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wourthonses
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I was so surprised as I received this dress. It fits me perfectly. Just a quick tip to everybody: make sure you choose the appropriate size you have as I did the same. I can't wait to wear it on my party. I will definitely buy here again. The shipping was unexpectedly quick and the quality is so amazing. I am personally satisfied!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fliptatheaus
  • Feb. 11, 2015

This dress in purple was a beautiful shade and the design is gorgeous. Wore it for a prom evening on a cruise and couldn't have been happier. This is one of my favorite dresses of all times!! BUY IT!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirte
  • March 3, 2016

The dress is beautiful. The stitching is perfect and the fit is very true to size. The blue is a wonderful color. I was worried about ordering from this place and online but the experience was great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ploneinan
  • Nov. 28, 2015

Never leave reviews but I'm in love with this dress!! Gorge color, fits perfectly and was delivered the day after I ordered without choosing first class! Will definitely be ordering from you guys again!!x

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thertat
  • Dec. 27, 2017

Received my dress. the quality is good but the price is not high. i am so excited to buy it from Millybridal UK. This was well worth the money. i will come to buy other dresses again from you! thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whemploss
  • Dec. 24, 2017

I would like to recommended Millybridal UK. This dress was spectacular!! The picture color is great. It is beautiful and I can wait to wear it for prom! Would recommend this site to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline