Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Thadd
  • Oct. 18, 2017

Got this dress today and words can't describe how beautiful it is, I am so happy. A dress like this at a name brand store would cost $2000.00. I would recommend Millybridal UK to everyone, they did a awesome job!!! I am sooo happy. I will buy from them again. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whost
  • Nov. 29, 2017

I have never bought any dress on line and this is the first time. Absolutely thrilled with this dress! I can not wait to wear it. I believe I will be unique and attractive at the party. I appreciate your good product and service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youttle
  • July 19, 2017

This dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. I have to say that it is a very well made dress and looks the same as the picture. I will order from them again. I would have no hesitation in advising everyone to visit Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anlity
  • July 15, 2017

The dress arrived when it was supposed to and we were not disappointed! The color and quality were impeccable. Absolutely beautiful...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forsen
  • May 15, 2017

I ordered this dress in champagne, it fits beautifully. I have been more than happy with my online shopping experience and will recomend your website to my friends..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wedems
  • Aug. 9, 2017

I love this dress! The fit is perfect for a not perfect figure; the fabric is cool and ultra soft. I think this is the five stars purchase and buy again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scondlefory
  • Sept. 25, 2016

The dress I purchased was exactly like the picture shown. Quick efficient shipping. The dress arrived in fourteen days, well packaged. I would absolutely recommend Millybridal. Trustworthy company. Thank you so much for making my daughter so happy

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sadince
  • Jan. 4, 2016

Perfect colour, perfect fit, fantastic quality, the delivery time is a little longer, next time, I will buy the dress again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entsion
  • May 22, 2016

I totally love this dress! I got just got the dress and it is sexy and unique. The fabric is great, the colour just beautiful and the stitches are made perfectly even! you got my satisfaction

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bels
  • June 5, 2016

The dress arrived a week earlier than we schedualed. I want to applaud this company for your outstanding customer service! So BIG thank you to the diligence of this staff and their promptness in this matter.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline