Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Hight
  • April 15, 2019

It fit perfect. The slight detail looks elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takiney
  • Aug. 19, 2018

The dress is lovely, the material is more form fitting than I thought. It looks great, the price is affordable for such a wedding dress. The length was good for me, too. I considered to buy my bridesmaid dresses here too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Easom
  • Nov. 10, 2018

The shipment was fast and when I saw the dress I was amazed by the beauty of it. It is really gorgeous. Just as the picture shows and describes. However, I did add just a little more on the waist for room to breath and sit. I have no regrets but to say I LOVE IT and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. It is a speechless dress!! Very Voluminous and detailed. I strongly recommend this dress to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Searturefor
  • Feb. 27, 2018

I love this dress you have sent to me! It fits perfectly and this is a happy experience in shopping online. I will purchase more in the near future if necessary. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hary
  • Jan. 17, 2018

Hi, Millybridal UK. I am so exited to come here to write this good review because I am very satisfied with this dress. It is even more gorgeous than the picture shows and what I have expected. Smart choice. I will buy more from you in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whinevesock
  • Sept. 14, 2017

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I like the dress so much. This dress is unique in design and makes me look more graceful and charming. It is really worthy of the money I have paid. Highly recommend it !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kines
  • Aug. 10, 2017

I ordered this dress for my niece to attend her wedding! She loved the dress and the color, the fabric was also good! And I got the dress for less as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fichim
  • July 2, 2017

Beautiful! So much more than I expected. I ordered this as my wedding guest dress for a casual wedding. It is perfect !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline