Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Appid
  • Oct. 2, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress made me feel like a princess in a fairy tale. It looks beautiful and it was well made with high quality of material. It well worth my money. And I bought some wedding accessories from the site, they all are in good condition and high quality. I like a lot this store. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niname
  • Oct. 14, 2018

I am so happy with my dress that just arrived from MillyBridal. The quality of the dress is amazing and the quality of the dress well worth the money. I agree with some of the other comments, that you can just order your regular size, the sizing they provide is true to size and my dress fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tecame
  • June 21, 2018

The shipping was quick and the dress was exactly as described. Was excatly as described. Very comfortable. I love this dress. The dress is lovely and I think it will work wonderfully at a summer wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abbecit
  • March 1, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Omg.. I felt like a PRINCESS the day of our wedding. Words can not describe the feeling. Guest could not believe that it was not custom made for me. thank you MillyBridal.You make me so happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prearp
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I was very nervous when I first ordered my dress online as I was unsure if it would fit as my measurements were slightly different to the ones given for the size I bought. When I received it and tried it on it fitted perfectly, I was thrilled. I can not wait to wear it for my wedding. I will admit that it is heavier than I was expecting but it is beautifully made. I bought a petticoat just in case there was not enough flow with the skirt but I have found I will not need it for this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wene
  • Jan. 23, 2018

I brought this dress for the races, it's a very flattering fit and I felt very nice in it. Had loads of compliments also. I am also planning on wearing it to a wedding next week.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ponswed
  • March 12, 2018

Oh my word this dress is absolutely beautiful...it looks so much better in real life than in the picture...It's just perfect :) thank you uk.millybridal.org. Your service and quality of product is incredible! I am so looking forward to wearing my dress when I get married in next month.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whard
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Today My package has arrived. I opened the package. Wow!! I can not believe my eyes. The dress is gorgeous. It is the dress that I dreamed of. I really appreciate your help to make the perfect dress for me. I will tell my mom, my friends to place the orders from you. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sivent
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I Love the dress! It arrived in such reasonable time and such amazing quality and detail. And it is exactly as shown in photo. After trying it on, I found it so GORGEOUS!!! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olessing
  • Oct. 22, 2017

This review is for the dress itself. For the price, this dress is well worth it! It looks just as elegant as the picture. However, I had a fit problem as it appears they did not use the custom measurements that I provided. I was able to obtain a credit so that I can take it to tailor to re-size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline