Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Sagem
  • Aug. 12, 2019

I bought this and really love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Docausen
  • June 16, 2019

This dress was perfect for my small court wedding. I got sooooo many compliments and people thought I spent hundreds of dollars on it! Don't pass this up! Honestly 10/10!! Give it a try!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thelarm
  • Aug. 27, 2019

Love the look! Very comfortable and exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By neagesch
  • Aug. 22, 2019

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress just arrived this morning and I couldn't be happier with it. I was nervous about ordering online but I used custom measurements and it fit perfectly and it looks amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forld
  • July 17, 2018

The dress was perfect! It was a little bit too long but I expected that. It looked gorgeous on and was super flattering. I needed it for a wedding and waited until the last minute to order it so I was very pleased with how quickly it got here. Will definitely be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quisintly
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I'm in amazement! I purchased another dress prior to buying this one because I was having second thoughts on the first. I had very low expectations about this because it was SO inexpensive. it is here and PERFECT! It is exactly what it appears in the photos. They took great care to flip the dress inside out for shipping. I couldn't be happier right now OR more surprised. SO impressed and excited! Thank you MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rebecca Gillick
  • Nov. 25, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress from you guys. thank you so much for the dress! It fit PERFECT

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bereuddece
  • March 12, 2018

Love love love it!! Can't wait to wear this dress for my wedding in May. Shipped really fast too!i was worried because I'm a bigger girl but it fits perfect. :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taknoyse
  • March 10, 2018

I love this dress and cannot wait to wear it to my wedding. It was a little bigger because I gave my measurements all an inch or two larger just in case. I just got it altered and couldn't be happier. Love love LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agavered
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I got this dress to wear to prom and I couldn't be happier with what I got! The dress was packaged amazingly and it was really well made! I never got so many compliments in my life as I did on that day. I did get it custom fit and I have no complaints; I definitely recommend this dress to anyone who is interested in it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline