Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.47 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Sampeatent
  • Oct. 8, 2019

This dress is amazing. I liked it a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coguld
  • Oct. 21, 2019

The quality of this dress is great and the fit is very flattering. Nice and long too! Very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fescithavers
  • Feb. 1, 2019

This dress is beautiful in person, with detail that can't be seen in the photos. The quality is wonderful, and the fabric is thick and durable. I wouldn't have expected the dress to be as well-made as it was since it is sold exclusively online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plefuspritir
  • April 23, 2018

Ladies, let me tell you- never in my life have I written a review and dared to attach pictures, but my experience with MillyBridal demands one. And the dress is lovely!!!!! I read all the reviews (a few times) before finally purchasing it. Every review on here is absolutely true! The look is simple but quite pretty. The straps on mine are thick but I intend to take them off anyway. For once, I am very happy about buying a dress online. And it's an important one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinally
  • Oct. 28, 2018

Very Very Beautiful Dress!!!! I would love to put pictures but my fiancee says is bad luck if I see before the wedding.... but she told is very beautiful is exactly what she expected.... I order the petticoat too and is like the picture! I'm very satisfied, the communication with the seller was excelent... always respond my messages and help me in all the proccess to order the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whick
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I just received my dress and I am in LOVE! Looks just like in the photos. It is very good quality. I had previously ordered a different dress and it was too small so I went 2 sizes bigger and this one is a little big. But I will get it tailored as the date gets closer. Other than that the dress is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagems
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I bought this dress as a second wedding dress to change in to for the evening. I received it today and I love it. I ordered the size 10 and it is such a good fit. I was a little worried about the silver detail on the belt, I thought it might be over the top but it's actually very pretty. I would recommend this dress! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mostaks
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Absolutely loved my gown! I had it made with custom measurements. The customer service was fantastic and worked with me extensively to ensure all my measurements were perfect. It arrived within the quoted time frame and came packaged nicely. It is a substanial dress custom made beautifully. I received so many compliments on how detailed and beautiful the gown was! I would order from Millybridal UK again no question!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aken
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I purchased this dress for my recent wedding. The quality of this dress blew me away! It's true to size and so very well made! It exceeded my expectations....by far! I will definitely order from Millybridal UK again if needed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forescon
  • Jan. 3, 2018

My dress has just arrived and it's fantastic! Delivery was on time and I was able to track the order all the way, so couldn't be more pleased with the service. Very pleased - can't wait to wear it on the big day! I would certainly order from them again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline