Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Gallifings
  • Sept. 22, 2018

So....first of let me say that this dress is amazing! It was better than my dress I ordered from her. This dress is so well made. LADIES! you will not be dissappointed with this dress! Other than that! AMAZING! And it was true to size. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisolinsts
  • April 8, 2018

When the dress came it fit absolutely perfectly! It only took 3 weeks to ship to Australia, so it came in plenty of time for the party. I had bought a backup dress in case it didnt fit or in case it looked different to the picture but I didnt even have to consider it as it looked great! Thanks so much! I will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oply
  • Dec. 13, 2017

I ordered this dress in ivory for my prom & it was PERFECT! Came quickly, fit well, and was exactly like the photo. The sleeves were a little short, so in the future, if I order another long sleeved dress, I'll be sure to order with custom measurements and have the sleeves lengthened. I added my own sash around the waist & loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harourepy
  • Feb. 10, 2018

This was exactly what we needed in order to make a decision for the color of an amazing dress. The shipping was FAST. You get to feel all of the fabrics and compare colors. It was helpful for our to pick out shoes as well. Showing the swatches really doesn't do the product justice, so I will post the dress and the color that my daughter selected. It's an amazing black lace dress. If you are on the fence, order a color swatch. It's SOOOO helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consmakey
  • Jan. 10, 2018

Thank you uk.millybridal.org for the prompt supply and delivery of my dress. I selected this dress and it is absolutely beautiful. The quality of excellent and impressively better than I had expected. Will definitely choose from your styles again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scuidut
  • April 13, 2017

Hi there, I LOVE so many of the dresses on here, but i was wondering if it was possible to be able to get on this dress some kinda cap sleeve. i dont like showing my arms a lot, and would love this with just some sort of covering or a wider strap.......is this possible? Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ates
  • Jan. 12, 2017

I am shocked and surprised by the amount of communication and customer service I have received in regards to it, they are quick to reply and only want the best of quality and fit for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butersomprom
  • Feb. 10, 2017

This dress is beautiful! It arrived in regional Western London exactly 2 weeks after I ordered it. I'm 165cm tall so it's super long and it'll have to be taken up but the quality of the dress is fantastic. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drowed
  • Dec. 21, 2016

I am so happy! I was pleasantly surprised to receive my dress nine days ahead of the scheduled delivery date. Although I had some doubts about ordering online from an overseas company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wern
  • March 5, 2015

I cant wait to wear the dress to my special occasion. I'm sure i will be the queen for the party! It is so beautiful, excellent fix and made wonderfully. This is my second purchase, and you never disappointed me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline