Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Dayinceds
  • Dec. 15, 2018

I must say that at first I was a little apprehensive about ordering a dress from this site, but after extensive research and comparison to other dress sites I am BEYOND happy I chose this dress!! This dress even helped me win best dress at my prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dessad
  • May 9, 2018

I ordered this dress for Prom. The custom measurements fit amazingly ! We received my daughters dress well ahead of the expected delivery date which was great and when it arrived the quality of the workmanship was excellent. I had the dress delivered to my workplace and several of the ladies I work with are accomplished dressmakers and they were very impressed with the quality of the dress. I am very pleased with MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vendess
  • Dec. 30, 2017

Extremely pleased with dress. Had custom fitting and dress fits perfectly. Exceptional quality. I will order all my dresses through uk.millybridal.org as you can't beat their selection, value, and the ability for a tailored fit. Very elegant dress. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recognot
  • Nov. 19, 2017

Beautiful dress and even better that the picture when worn. Perfect for the prom and everyone commented. My friend was so impressed she bought the same dress. I love the way it fitted so perfectly - in fact have just ordered another special occasion dress. My dress came in just 2 weeks from order and in was packaged well. I would definitely recommend uk.millybridal.org - in fact have already told my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witasones
  • Oct. 4, 2017

I brought this dress for a gala. I absolutely fell in love when I put this dress on!!! IT IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!! It fit perfectly and the detail was astounding. I was truly the show stopper that night!! I turned every head in the room. ;-) I will definitely be ordering again from this website!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousba
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter for her prom. Our concerns were getting it on time, the fit, and if it would look like it did in the picture. I'm happy to say that ordering from this site was no disappointment. The dress arrived on time, it fit her perfectly with no alterations needed and it was as stunning in person as it was in the picture. Needless to say we were both very happy and she was beautiful! The most beautiful girl there! I will definitely be ordering in the future and would recommend this site to anyone looking for quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thettles
  • April 27, 2017

The sizing guide was completely helpful! I was able to predict how the dress would fit, and I have just received it. Beautiful dress with fast and free shipping, I loved shopping here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samersdou
  • May 7, 2017

This dress is lovely. I got it for my senior prom in "Pink". This dress is very feminine and flowing but not poofy. I love it! :) I will recommend your website to my friends. Cause it is really a great shopping experience with you. Thanks for everything ! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oping
  • May 9, 2017

Nice dress, exactly as on the picture. I am really happy that after long time I decided to order this dress. (I ordered two customised dresses, this one is perfect)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sputhessir
  • Sept. 6, 2016

This dress is AWSOME. Fits perfect. Color and style is sooooo beautiful. Prettier in person than in photo. Delivery was very prompt. Arrived in excellant condition. Will buy from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline