Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Namonsiver
  • Dec. 17, 2018

Beautiful dress! Its made to a great quality, the colour matched the swatch on the website and overall, Im completely in love with it. As a big girl, it is so hard to find a dress that fits you beautifully and I was panicking that it wouldnt fit when it arrived but I had neednt worried! Only thing is is that delivery took slightly longer than I thought but its okay because Ive still got a month to go until the occasion :) Thanks MillyBridal !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unwon
  • Aug. 11, 2018

i wore it for a prom and it looked wonderful! very well made. i did it barefoot and so the dress was a taaaaad shorter than i would have liked. the trail is really long so i had a wristband put on it so i could bustle it when i walked around i would HIGHLY recommend doing this if you're going to a crowded event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thererace
  • April 24, 2018

I ordered this dress for prom. It was delivered earlier than expected and looked absolutely gorgeous! The dress was very elegant and so flattering. I got the dress, and the color was beautiful! I had some doubts about ordering online, but my expectations were beyond exceeded. I recommend this dress to anyone who is dressing for a party occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Refricen
  • Dec. 21, 2017

First time I have ordered. I ordered this in lace and it was made to measure. Well I am so pleased. The dress is stunning, good quality and fitted perfectly! Highly recommend. Thank you for a fabulous dress which I can't wait to wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suld
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Thank you for your professional suggestions. I received the dress yesterday and it fits me perfectly. The lace is quite exquisite and I love the whole dress! Thank you again for your nice service and this great dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sest
  • Dec. 6, 2014

I purchased this dress in pink. When it arrived, I was astonished! Not only was the dress of amazing quality and craftsmanship, it exceeded my expectation so much I would go as far to say that the photos on the website do not do the actual dress justice! I would recommend to anyone looking for any dress for any occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taitorelicke
  • April 20, 2015

I've just received this dress this morning. The quality and pattern is extremely good for the price. I highly recommend this dress for my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carme
  • March 12, 2015

I was skeptical ordering my dress from online. But the dress is beautiful and it is looks the same with the model wear online. Everything is perfect-material, size, colour, delivery. The customer service is excellent, very helpful and understanding staff. Thank you for everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lorguir
  • June 14, 2016

I received this dress in the mail today and I cannot express how absolutely beautiful it is! I was sooo pleased! The color is so amazing! It is extremely well made and exactly what I hoped for, if not more! Very impressed!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Malley
  • March 8, 2016

Very impressed with the construction of the dress. It arrived very quickly and my daughter cannot wait to wear it. We will order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline