Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Tritopphand
  • June 19, 2018

The Dress was beautiful. It came fast and the packaging was great. I will have to alter the length and the booby area, but other than that it fits. I was concerned about that since a lot of the reviews I watched on youtube ad read stated that if ordering order one or two sizes up. I do recommend that or pay the extra money for a costume made order. Again I am satisfied with my order. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spery
  • June 2, 2018

We received this dress today and words can not express how happy my daughter and I are with it. The quality of this garment is fantastic. My daughter being a bigger girl didnt think her Debut would be possible, but it is thanks to your website. Thankyou so much for making dreams come true. We will be making another order very soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exte
  • April 25, 2018

I love the dress. Its absolutely beautiful and perfect for my formal. I underestimated how long production would be though so if youre getting custom them allow quite a while. Its well made and the custom measurements mean that I got the perfect fit!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeare
  • April 12, 2018

Recently purchased this dress for a party. Was a bit apprehensive, however when it arrived I was absolutely thrilled. The dress is expertly made and is better in reality than on the website. it is a great fit, plenty of material, beautiful colour Jade. Have ordered a second dress from MillyBridal already and if it comes as this one did, I will be thrilled!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arger
  • Nov. 6, 2014

Beautiful and top quality, definitely worth buying again. It's worth the money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Johous
  • June 22, 2015

i got my dress yesterday and i love it. i was worried about the colour and if it would fit me properly and it fits prefect and i love the colour. i will be ordering all my dresses as the service is very good and you can custom make it to your size which is very handy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stals
  • May 4, 2015

Awesome shopping experience love it like it nice. This is a beautiful dress. Really well made and very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoughte
  • April 6, 2015

This is a very beautiful soft flowing dress. It fits very well. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Voillyied
  • April 3, 2016

I love all my dresses I ordered from Uk.millybridal,they fit nice and very comfortable thank you and I received them in a timely fashion

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bardecome
  • April 2, 2016

Very gooooooood condition. I love it. shipping on time. everything is perfect

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline