Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Calloput
  • Oct. 19, 2018

The dress didn't arrive on time for my occasion. It came later than I expected. However, it is a gorgeous dress and the quality is great. The dress looks just as it does on the website. With a little alteration it fits me perfectly. Therefore, I will keep it for another occasion. I love it !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thamot
  • May 13, 2018

The dress is Beautiful and definitely as pictured! Very well designed and made with quality fabric. Very Speedy delivery! Shape wear is built the dress (great addition). I would have rated this dress 5 star! NOTE: Custom sizing was an option they offered. I may try it next order. Very Satisfied Customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cheyetch
  • April 28, 2018

Love this website! Such a great selection. I ordered the custom fit and it fit perfectly. Still love it though and will definitely order from here again! The price is right! An ideal style for plus size ladies too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soffew
  • April 18, 2018

This Dress is exactly what I was looking for for my party! I ordered the Dresses and it looks beautiful! I am sooo pleased with the qualitiy of the Dress and the Material is perfect! Well I should clearify... the dresses are perfect length as is if you are wearing flats instead heels :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boyetled
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Last time I got a dress it came very late. I was going to send it back but it was so beautiful I kept it. So beautiful, my daughter is wearing it for a ball at prom. My seamstress told me that the material of the gown and quality was outstanding. I am becoming a huge fan of Millybridal UK and telling all my friends of the great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Callather
  • Dec. 19, 2017

I ordered this dress for my junior prom in the fashion color. Initially, I was extremely worried that it might turn out to be a cheap knockoff of the dress I wanted, but much to my delight, it was exactly the way it was supposed to be! I ordered custom tailoring and although the waist was a bit too big, a quick trip to the local seamstress fixed the problem. I will definitely recommend and order from Millybridal UK again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Armompass
  • June 23, 2014

this dress is beautiful! And it came in the mail quickly. I was wonderfully surprised at how good it looked on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doubetter
  • Oct. 24, 2015

My wife loves this pretty dress. It comes on time and very good condition. It's fits her nicely. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cassuairtall
  • Nov. 10, 2015

this dress was for my Granddaughter she really liked it a lot and it was just as she thought it would be

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poccour
  • Sept. 6, 2015

Dress came way on time. Thank you. Very pretty as seen on picture. Service is excellent. Will definately come back for more purchase. :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline