Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Makepichat
  • Sept. 9, 2018

Dress and material was top class. Only drawback printed size not universal, best to always order custom made and enter your correct size in stated space. I was well pleased with the dress and the material, although I was a little disapointed with the sizing. I will look at this site first for my dress and recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juticappithe
  • June 11, 2018

FABULOUS!!!! I can not be happier with this dress. I can not wait to rock this dress at my event. Quality is amazing, will definitely order again. Trust me, you will not be disappointed with this dress. Simply put: elegant :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liate
  • Oct. 23, 2014

I receive the dress some days ago.I think the dress is more beautiful than the one on the picture. How beautiful I am. This dress is perfect and on the big party day i must attract more people's eyes.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Animad
  • March 20, 2015

I wear the dress to my party yesterday and all my friends admire me.They say the dress is so beautiful.When I say the cheap price to them,they do not believe.They think that such perfect dress must be expensive.I tell them your website and they will buy the dress from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shmidecir
  • June 12, 2015

Oh my god! This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. I would definitely recommend:) Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baces
  • March 9, 2016

Just tried on the dress and I know i love it! I took a risk by just winging it on the measurements and ordering a standard size but I am very lucky as it fits me perfectly! haha i will buy again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fleperess
  • March 24, 2016

Outstanding value it feels lovely, colour is perfect. I am getting another as it looks really good on too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strons
  • March 15, 2016

This is a wonderful dress on that fits to size, had so many compliments about this beautiful colour dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spose
  • July 5, 2017

The dress arrived quickly, looked like the picture,fitted realy well and suits me. recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Govaland
  • May 18, 2017

Very pleased, ordered 3 for my friends to wear at our wedding, perfect fit and good value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline