Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Becove
  • Jan. 6, 2019

Ordered dress with custom measurements and arrived within 3 weeks, couldnt believe how good the quality was, looks fantastic. This dress is beautiful. I have worn it twice and each time have had numerous comments all very complimentary. Couldnt be happy with the choice. Have recommended to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thert
  • May 19, 2018

The dress is PERFECT. I was more than a little hesitant to order a formal dress online, but am so happy I did! It is exactly as pictured and the size chart is incredibly accurate. Even though I ordered a ready made size, no alterations need to be made. Could not believe how quickly it arrived. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fornor
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I was really nervous to order a dress online without ever seeing it in person or trying it on, but after reading many reviews and looking at pictures on the website and Facebook I decided to go for it! I ordered it well in advance in case I needed to return it...I also got my measurements professionally done. (Highly recommended) I absolutely love the dress! It is beautiful, elegant, romantic and unique!! The quality is wonderful, the detail and the back design are amazing! And the fit was pretty darn close, I'll only need minor alterations! I'm so happy with this dress and cannot wait to wear it! Also the customer service was absolutely wonderful as well!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sione
  • Jan. 29, 2018

When I received my dress in the mail, I was extremely excited. I had ordered the dress custom to my measurements, and it showed up much earlier than expected. Originally my dress was delayed due to an increase in orders, but uk.millybridal.org did a fantastic job of keeping me informed and updated on the status of my order. I am extremely excited to wear my beautiful dress, and extremely satisfied with the high level of customer service I received. I would recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begine
  • Nov. 20, 2017

Big thank you to the team for rushing the dress out. I made a few requests for customisation and the dress came out better than expected. It's really beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froopped
  • Aug. 15, 2017

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! Looks better than the pictures. I did not order a custom dress but the size and fit is still incredible. I won't need to alter the dress at all! Wonderful quality. Very comfortable as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yead
  • July 11, 2017

Dress was much more than I expected-- fabric was beautiful and dress was really well made. Fit perfectly for the size I ordered. Dress arrived in perfect condition other than wrinkled. Highly recommend. I ordered in pink color and fabric was so rich!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comefultall
  • June 26, 2017

Great dress! It can worn casual or dressed up. It fits true to size and is a great addition to any wardrobe. and I love it very much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Realke
  • June 12, 2017

So lovely! everything came to size, nothing that cant be fixed easily though! really happy:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soce
  • May 28, 2017

It fit well and was just what we had hoped for. Would recommend uk.millybridal.org to all our friends. Thank your for being a good honest company and getting us the dress we expected on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline