Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Theathen
  • May 17, 2018

I did have to pay import tax but that was expected. For the price of the dress, it is excellent - I will certainly order again from MillyBridal and have told as my friends that have asked where I got it.... Excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appeaculove
  • April 28, 2018

This dress is really well made and was made well to measure. I thought it was attached to the dress and it is not so it is hard to wrap around twice and have it sit nicely. But overall the dress was beautiful. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quited
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Very nice dress! The dress was made in great quality! And the size is wise too, I chose their standard size 10 according my own measurements, and it fits lovely. So i can say that their sizes are ture to size chart! Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org. I really love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houlther
  • Oct. 21, 2017

It took quite some time to get the dress. The dress itself is beautiful, the dress is very pretty. Also, the price is unbeatable! Worth the wait for sure!! Girls, don't hesitate to order your dress from uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Graing
  • Aug. 22, 2017

I was initially very worried about buying a dress online, but it was just perfect and quality was also awesome. I used custom size and it fits me perfectly I think customization is a better option because you will get a perfect size, no need any alterations, and the alterations fee here is much more expensive than their custom fee!! Thank you very much uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimsood
  • June 24, 2017

I have received my dresses last week, The dress is really beautiful! It fits me perfectly, no alterations needed at all! Great shopping experience, easy to order and I really love your great customer service as well as the quick delivery! I will definitely recommend your website to anyone i know. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prich
  • June 10, 2017

Got my dress yesterday, it is absolutely pretty, and the price was really good. My seamstress cannot that i got this dress at such a great price!! I ordered a standard size!! Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pathoultat
  • May 29, 2017

I love my dress so much. The price was very reasonable and the design was lovely. It arrived quickly in great condition. It fits me perfectly, i can't wait to wear it on my coming party, I think i will surely draw all attention on my party, thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alibut
  • May 15, 2017

The dress is amazing!! Arrived on time and fit well. Just a small adjustment in length! It has good fabric and was so cheap for this kind of party dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liviss
  • May 2, 2017

This dress is even more beautiful than in the picture, I am more than happy with it and it will definatly make me centre of attention for my special day :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline