Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Heray
  • Feb. 11, 2019

The dress is really beautiful. I highly recommend it. Recently received this dress and very satisfied! The sizes exactly match the size chart and the colors are many times more beautiful than can be seen on the internet. Neat finish and nice quality fabrics. We are very satisfied and have already placed several orders!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pubjewer
  • June 8, 2018

A beautiful dress, I had never seen anything like it, nor the people who saw me with it put :) Gorgeous dress. Bright colors that blend perfectly with each other. Perfect dress quality. Perfect size. For those who are interested in the purchase, she currently special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whicard
  • April 6, 2018

A word Beautiful very good materials, beautiful finish and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arpher
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I just got my dress in last week and i can say is WOW. It is abslutely beautiful. I was very hesitant to order online, but i am so very happy I made this decision. I had it custom fit and it fits me perfectly. I cannot wait to order from this site again....i'll definitely be back!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takint
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I ordered this dress and it was perfect. Beautifully made and perfect for my party. So excited I found my dress. It's is an amazing dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moseeld
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I was nervous about ordering my dress online, but some friends told me they had great experiences with MillyBridal, so i took a shot in picture color and the dress blew me away, i havent found another dress that ive fallen in love with, because they just dont match up! I LOVE YOU uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rile
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I ordered this dress, but was a bit skeptical after reading negative reviews competitor's websites. I had nothing to worry about! The dress is beautiful. It is exactly like i expected. The fabric is good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soramought
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Fast delivery, high quality, i really appreciate that! It looks perfect for my party! I am very glad i choose this dress! Thank you ,this dress will definitely make my party perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline