Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Felf
  • Oct. 4, 2018

A lovely dress with bright colours. Its color is very eye catching. Fit was exactly as described and no alterations were needed, thats another added bonus. Only concern was shipping time as it took sometime more than that expected. Overall,very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baimet
  • June 23, 2018

This dress is perfect. Exactly like the pic. I ordered a size 10 and it fit like a glove. This is my second time ordering from MillyBridal. I have been telling all my friends about the site. The wait is a bit long but once shipped it arrived quickly. It is definitely worth it!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Puffined
  • June 3, 2018

I was a little apprehensive about ordering from the internet, but I must say, this dress exceeded my expectations. It is beautifully made and fits like a glove. I will certainly recommend this site to my friends and will shop again when an occasion arises. The only down side is that it takes a a little more than one month to get the item. This was well worth the money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mince
  • April 3, 2018

I received the dress and i am extremely happy. It is identical to the picture on the web site. The finishings are amazing and Cannot express enough how happy I am. Will surely recommend this site to family and friends and will not hesitate to buy from this site again. From an extremely satisfied and happy customer. Xxx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dreasockinly
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Thank you for your guys' help. My dress came in perfect. The delivery is fast and the dress fits me very well. I love it. The fabric is great. Your company have done a great job. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whied
  • Jan. 28, 2018

This dress is fabulous I bought this dress for my daughter to attend a prom and it is well made I am very pleased with the quality of the dress. The color is so rich just as pictured and delivery was spot on timetable so order as sooner than later.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andfular
  • Jan. 9, 2018

We received this dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL!! We are impressed with the sewing and the beautiful work for details. The fabric of the dress is shining and the design makes me graceful. Love the dress very much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famblacer
  • Sept. 22, 2017

I am so happy with the quality of this dress - it is exactly as the piture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablut
  • Sept. 7, 2017

received the dress today, absolutely stunning. suberb quality, excellent craftsmanship. The only fault with the dress it that it is a little short to me. Overall very pleased with the service, will definately order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cres
  • Aug. 13, 2017

Quality of dress was good and color of fabric was very accurate. Also dress was even delivered sooner than stated.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline