Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Abountich
  • June 6, 2018

As many of the previous reviews stated, the shipment took much longer than expected. Thankfully I did not need the dress soon. With that being said, the dress is beautiful! The colors are amazing and it looked just like the picture. I will definitely be purchasing more dresss from here as I have 2 daughters.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Latim
  • June 7, 2018

Gorgeous dress, beautiful design and colors. We ordered it as a prom dress but it can be used for many different occasions. The dress, though, runs a little bit longer. On time delivery. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therks
  • June 8, 2018

The dress is beautiful and fits well. My daughter loves it! They are greatly appreciated. This item took exactly one month from the time the order was placed until the time we received it at our address. The communications were courteous and timely. The actual ship time was very fast. Highly recommend. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Divichimahme
  • April 18, 2018

Its perfect! Dress looks just like photo, fits well thanks to recommendation of size from size chart, very lovely cant wait to wear it!! Only thing is plenty of extra height, I am an average height female and I will need to cut about a foot even with heels on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leoutitend
  • April 3, 2018

Dress is exactly as described. Will need to have it adjusted lengthwise but I knew from the other reviews and description I would need to do this. This is my 2nd prom dress and just ordered another one. Love the quality and service, but more importantly, their prices. I attend many formal events and cant repeat the dress, and these guys give me the ability to get a new one everytime without hurting my pocket!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouses
  • Oct. 15, 2014

I got my regular size and it fits just perfect! Your customer service was very helpful.Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pudsteck
  • Oct. 19, 2015

The dress arrived in time and it is beautiful, just as I had imagined. Thank you very much for the great service and correspondence regarding the sizing and shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mamption
  • Feb. 10, 2016

I ordered a dress which came in just 2 weeks. The quality is excellent. The sizing instrument on the website worked easily and helped me to accurately determine the appropriate size. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tolopead
  • March 1, 2016

I absolutely adore this. Its everything I wanted and so much more! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rablect
  • Dec. 25, 2016

Customer service was excellent and responsive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline