Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.66 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Thisitted
  • May 14, 2018

Well first of all the shipping was so fast. I love my dress. I had it customized. I needed to make sure it would fit me. I really like it though it, identical to its picture! Since it did, I am super excited and I am pleased to state I will shop from your site again. I loved your dress I will post pics soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woreavelesor
  • May 18, 2018

Absolutely breath taking. People think this dress is too much but in reality, its really subtle and not as loud in color as you may think. She loves the flowing material and the way the material feels.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gerse
  • April 14, 2018

I love this dress so much. It makes me feel like a princess. I feel so beautiful in this dress and everyone seems to think I look beautiful as well. Its tiny but longer then I needed, but thats all right because Ill be wearing heels to my Prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twithering
  • April 2, 2018

I was stunned how gorgeous this dress was when I took it out of the package. I got so many compliments when I worn this dress to my prom. It flowed beautifully, but I suggest taking you measurements or ordering two sizes bigger.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Finfireer
  • Feb. 6, 2018

The delivery was very quick with the expedited shipping to UK. The dress is very beautiful in person, of top quality and I absolutely love the style! uk.millybridal.org is surely the best website for online dress shopping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Millows
  • Oct. 21, 2017

Thank you uk.millybridal.org so much for this beautiful dress, i can say that their size is true to their size chart, i choose according to my measurements, and my dress fitted me perfectly! The fabric is really of great quality, thank you so very much for your effort on my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wart
  • Sept. 10, 2017

It was a high quality beautiful dress Especially shipping was fast! I had a very bad online shopping experience with a knock-site! but I felt comfortable to shop at uk.millybridal.org. Really appreciate all your great work on my dress! highly recommend uk.millybridal.org to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dasked
  • Aug. 24, 2017

I was a bit apprehensive buying my dress online, but I was very pleasantly surprised on the quality and beauty of my dress! I custom ordered the size, and it fit me perfectly! Everyone loved it. It is just as good as the thousand dollar dresses that I tried on, and I will recommend uk.millybridal.org to everyone! Thank you for making my party perfect..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beated
  • June 29, 2014

The dress is good quality and the fabric is nice. The most important is that the dress style on the website is pretty. I love many kinds of dresses, and I order two kinds of dresses. This dress is the one I like most

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bising
  • Feb. 17, 2015

Lovely dress. Beautiful color, flattering, comfortable fit. it does perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline