Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.66 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Kner
  • Sept. 30, 2016

Overall a stunning dress. My daughter really loved the dress, fits very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havenalwas
  • Sept. 28, 2016

This dress is DELIGHTFUL ! AMAZING ! FABULOUS ! I am SO excited to wear it for my party ! I feel like such a princess with it on ! I am very pleased and happy with it as well as my mom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgest
  • July 30, 2016

The dress is really beautiful. At first I worried a lot about the size, but it fits me really well. I'm really satisfied with my experience and I'm very happy about that dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fricasecland
  • Jan. 18, 2016

All i can say is i brought this dress from Uk.millybridal, as it caught my eye and all i can say is i choose the standard size and it fits wonderful in every aspect of the word the fabric is gorgeous i am now so looking forward to wear it to show my dress off to everyone. will purchase from Uk.millybridal again !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Salletch
  • April 3, 2017

It is just like the picture and fits perfectly, couldn't be more pleased with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conerse
  • July 9, 2017

I have to say this product is excellent... so good... i love it, recomended confort. Durability. Quality and Design.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonfigh
  • June 13, 2017

The dress looks just as amazing as it does in the photo, fits perfectly and is really great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allad
  • May 6, 2017

The colour is gorgeous. I bought this for my friend and she loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tentons
  • Jan. 26, 2017

Finally!!! I have received my dress and it is absolutely gorgeous!! It is perfect! I look forward to wearing it at an upcoming occasion. Thank you for this beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline