Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Thencoarchey
  • Oct. 3, 2018

The most beautiful dress ever. It is long as shown but fine for me with heels. Beautiful colours and the dress is elegant and sophisticated. Absolutely beautiful dress. Fits well and is very sliming It is a bit long so I will get it shortened Very well made and it arrived ahead of time. I am looking forward to wearing it very soon It is just as in the picture. This company is reliable and I will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fixered
  • April 13, 2018

This dress is Spectacular! I costume ordered this dress and it was totally true to size on my exact measurements. I was stopped many of times to be asked where did I purchase my dress and complimented very highly on the dress. The quality and style of this dress is breathtaking. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a unique and well made dress. And the prices are great for the high quality of what you receive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monts
  • Feb. 22, 2018

The package arrived until yesterday. At first I am very worried that I may not receive the dress on time, but MillyBridal did a great job, my order was delivered on the expected date! Thank you guys so much for the great job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mets
  • Feb. 14, 2018

This dress is so much more beautiful in person. I ordered my normal size and it fits perfectly so I recommend ordering what you usually wear if you don't want to pay extra for the custom measurements. Definitely recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feliked
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I ordered this dress for my birthday and it was everything I wanted. I was a little iffy ordering my dress online without trying it on, but when you live where I do there's not many options for dress store. I am so pleased with my dress and got so many compliments, thank you so much uk.millybridal.org for such a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scal
  • Oct. 20, 2017

I am very happy with the decision on getting my dress from uk.millybridal.org. The size is exactly the real size. The dress arrived in excellent conditions and in 5 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minver
  • Sept. 24, 2017

Beautiful dress! Custom sizing was great- fits perfectly. Website providing instruction on how to take measurements correctly which was very helpful. Love their Fast shipping too! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coltake
  • Aug. 27, 2017

The dress is very beautiful. I can not believe my eyes when i selected the dresses on your website. the quality of the dress is good, i am so lucky to be able to wear this beautiful dress on my birthday!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bodem
  • Nov. 28, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous and perfect fit. the colour is just almost same as the picture! I just looks like the model!!So happy to have this dress! Thank you! Just can not control myself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosithe
  • May 4, 2015

My daughter wore this dress to party and it was Fabulous! The dress was packaged with care, true to size and sample picture was an accurate depiction. The color chart was perfect. I couldn't have been more pleased :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline