Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 28 reviews
  • By Somprood
  • Oct. 7, 2017

The dress is absolutely beautiful.i was a bit apprehensive when I ordered but it was lovely wen it came.love it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juliana Silva
  • Dec. 2, 2017

In love, it is wonderful, it wears very well and the service is very friendly and helpful. You can play without fear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kimberley
  • May 1, 2017

This dress fits great and the color "Blue" is brilliant. It is and will be my perfect dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Linda
  • June 24, 2017

I just wanted to tell you that I am so happy with the prom dress that I ordered from you! I am especially happy and impressed with the excellent customer service that I received from Andy as she helped me determine the dress sizes. Thank you so much for making my prom truly perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Susan
  • July 8, 2017

We order this dress for my daughter and looked beautiful. The dress was comfortable and easy to wear. My daughter can't wait to wear this dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kelley
  • June 13, 2017

The evening gown is beautiful, the beading is completed very nice, as well as overall it seems to be a superior quality dress!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frieda
  • May 10, 2017

Order came very fast, dress looked exactly like the one in the picture and the price was very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cynthia
  • Jan. 28, 2016

I was so nervous after having ordered this dress. It is so solidly and well made. The quality is outstanding. The dress was well packaged and clean. Beyond speedy, I am so pleased with my order. It was definitely worth taking my chance ordering this dress. Thanks Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruby
  • Jan. 24, 2016

This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cassandra
  • Feb. 4, 2016

I have to say I was a little sceptical about odering..my Aunt-in-law ordered from here and suggested the website..I have to say my dress came within 2 weeks and it is beautiful it looks exactly how it's looks on the website...if you need a dress for a special occasion definitely order from here...Wonderful ..Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline