Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 31 reviews
  • By Cynthia
  • Jan. 28, 2016

I was so nervous after having ordered this dress. It is so solidly and well made. The quality is outstanding. The dress was well packaged and clean. Beyond speedy, I am so pleased with my order. It was definitely worth taking my chance ordering this dress. Thanks Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruby
  • Jan. 24, 2016

This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cassandra
  • Feb. 4, 2016

I have to say I was a little sceptical about odering..my Aunt-in-law ordered from here and suggested the website..I have to say my dress came within 2 weeks and it is beautiful it looks exactly how it's looks on the website...if you need a dress for a special occasion definitely order from here...Wonderful ..Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lori
  • Feb. 20, 2015

Beautifully made and shipped very fast, sooner than it even promised. it fits perfectly! I couldn't be happier. Would definitely order from here again. Thanks again for doing such a good job! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rebecca
  • Feb. 26, 2015

I already have my two dresses. I cant thank you enough! Im so happy and so grateful for your kindness, your impecable service and of course the beautiful dresses. Thank you soooo much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dorothy
  • Feb. 12, 2015

I ordered this dress in Champagne with custom measurements for an upcoming party. It is well made and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glenda
  • Aug. 19, 2014

The dress came quickly and with free shipping, no less! It was beautiful and well made. I am certainly going to use this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carol
  • July 17, 2014

I absolutely love the fit of this dress!!!! I ordered it because it looks like it would be great for a prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Julie
  • June 21, 2016

i bought this dress. its amazing the detail. She will look beautiful in it , the dress arrived on time and was beautifully packed too.i am totally pleased

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cassaundra
  • April 27, 2016

I am the maid of honor for a desination wedding and at first i thought i was not going to be able to attend due to a family issue. But at the last minute things changed and i needed to find a dress. Not only did i find a dress in the color that I need it but it fit perfect and the price was right for the quality of the dress. I am very pleased with my find and will shop on Uk.millybridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline