Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Jadelynn Sellers
  • Feb. 18, 2020

Color:Red 18W Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought my prom dress from you guys and I really loved it so much. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hailey Keiser
  • Feb. 12, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:16W Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was completely perfect, you guys are amazing I love it, my order came before the date it was supposed to, you guys are incredible thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haley Norton
  • Jan. 21, 2020

Color:Daffodil Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress is modest and elegant! It looks beautiful! We are VERY PLEASED with this dress for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chloe Walmsley
  • Sept. 26, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

I received my dress and I find that it is beautiful. I look forward to ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sara Becker Kallies
  • April 15, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Came in 2 weeks and was perfect! I love it so much!

Was this review helpful?
(3) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By gatorgirlusa
  • Nov. 27, 2018

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was very iffy about shopping here but once my dress got here I was blown away! It was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themeavoking
  • July 5, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress arrived in good time and is true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Krourstage
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I couldn't be happier with what I got! The dress was packaged amazingly and it was really well made! I never got so many compliments in my party. I did get it custom fit and I have no complaints; I definitely recommend this dress to anyone who are in love with it. thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witest
  • Dec. 26, 2017

Thank you so much, MillyBridal. I was surprised when I opened the package. The dress was so gorgeous. I loved the dress so much!!! The color looked nice. The quality of the dress was also very good. Moreover, the style was amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therstund
  • Sept. 25, 2017

I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it, it makes me surprised. I choose the custom size. Although it cost me some extra fees, the dress fit me just like a glove. Thanks for your help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline