Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Bely
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I'm in love with my dress! I received it today and I never order online but I will be ordering another dress for reception today I'm telling all my friends and family about this site and the shipping was less than a month!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourepts
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Like many others, I was very skeptical about purchasing my dress online until l received my dress. I went with my own measurements and the dress fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is really good. I am completely happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therinceple
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Wow, this dress is so special in design and the it makes me look more graceful. The fabric is of high quality and it makes me feels comfortable to wear. I cannot wait to wear it on my birthday party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buthent
  • Nov. 13, 2017

Dress is perfect. I had it custom made and it suits me very well. I can officially say that this dress is the most beautiful one I have ever seen! and it looks great on me, even more beautiful than the pictures online! their customer service was amazing, emailed me to confirm with the measurements for arms and shoulders. i really appreciate that, thanks to them, my dress come with a perfect fit!! Can't wait to wear it on my birthday!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Souldive
  • July 21, 2017

I am very pleased with my decision to purchase my dress from uk.millybridal.org, I was skeptical about ordering the most important dress online, but i am very satisfied with this dress, everything worked out greatly. My dress arrived quickly and it has a perfect fit. I would use uk.millybridal.org again without any hesitation!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousbae
  • June 27, 2017

My dress arrived this morning, must say that I was a bit worried with ordering from overseas, but my dress is amazing, it's absolutely stunning!!!! I really can't believe how pretty and elegant it is, thank you so much uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exproning
  • June 13, 2017

Thank you uk.millybridal.org so much for making my dream dress! i am so so so so so happy with it, I did choose the custom sizing and it was a perfect fit! I would highly recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone i know. Also, the customer service was great. I can't wait to wear it on my birthday party. Thank you, again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iiii
  • May 30, 2017

We found the dresses amazing; the quality of the design, material and stitching was excellent. We would recommend uk.millybridal.org to anybody.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aninew
  • May 14, 2017

I was very impressed with this dress and the company in general. The dress arrived sooner than expected. It fit perfectly and was great quality. I would definitely recommend this website to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fordem
  • May 4, 2017

It receiving the correct dress, so I was worried about ordering from here but I am SO glad I did. The dress is perfect and fit so well. Such a good buy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline