Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By daytonwit
  • May 20, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was GORGEOUS! I ordered in the color lavender and the fit was perfect. It took about 3 weeks for the dress to get to me from the day I submitted my order. I definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a prom dress to shop at millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By rebeccaturley_
  • Sept. 25, 2018

Size:8 Color:Candy Pink

Just received this dress today and only ordered it two weeks ago, absolutely in love and fell in love with it as soon as I opened the package! True to what it looks like can’t wait to my formal now all thanks to Millysbridal x

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Murst
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Beautiful dress! Just like the picture. I opted for a customised fit and its perfect. Delivery service was very fast. I would definitely recommend, and wouldn't hesitate in placing another order. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appoke
  • Jan. 13, 2018

The dress was as i ordered it. Perfect in size and true to the picture of the model. Lovely dress and we are wery satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lihaboulady
  • Dec. 20, 2017

I just received my dress today and it's true to the picture. I think it's beautiful. Shipping was very fast and the dress is high quality. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roble
  • Dec. 6, 2017

The Dress is exactly like the picture!! Its very pretty and Im satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posuraid
  • Nov. 8, 2017

Very nice evening dress. The length is perfect and the colour is so sweet.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anothers
  • Oct. 28, 2017

Thank you.Customer service was very responsive to all my queries.I did receive my package.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earre
  • Sept. 24, 2017

Dress is beautiful, excellently made and fits well....jus a little long but we expected that. It was well packaged and came quicker than expected. Very satisfied with the service we received.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beggerver
  • April 8, 2017

I love this dress so much!! Its very perfect. And the quality is wonderful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline