Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.89 ratings | 38 reviews
  • By aneeczixx
  • March 12, 2020

Color:Black Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is of very actual size and really comfortable and easy to move in. really comfortable and easy to move in.

Was this review helpful?
(13) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By TammyGilbert
  • Aug. 29, 2019

Color:Blushing Pink Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was so beautiful and made me feel like a queen. The dress fit perfectly. The shipping came on time. 5 stars

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By laurenhileyxox
  • Aug. 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here another photos

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By laurenhileyxox
  • Aug. 16, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I purchased a prom dress from MillyBridal for my prom on the 13th of July. Here are some pictures of the dress. I absolutely loved the dress. I could't have wished for a better prom feeling like a princess. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By elliehoward10
  • July 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By elliehoward10
  • July 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Chic dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By elliehoward10
  • July 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the dress , I got a lot of compliments saying it was gorgeous

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Resprommed
  • June 16, 2019

This dress came in less than 3 weeks and it's exactly what was pictured. I would highly recommend Millybridal and I expect to be shopping here again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cootont
  • June 26, 2019

This dress is absolutely beautiful! My daughter loves it. The size was spot on (We used the customized size option) and the quality and overall look of the dress is better than we ever expected! The lace underskirt is so pretty and adds such a unique touch to the skirt. The beaded bodice is so elegant and just lovely. Shipping was very fast and it arrived well before the date we requested. Highly recommend this seller and this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buiblemp
  • April 27, 2019

The dress looks delicate and sensual, and I also loved that it has incorporated the bra cups.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline